Books

Where I’ve Been aka a Life Update + September Plans

Hello friends and fellow book lovers! Long time, no talk, and honestly, I’ve been meaning to make this post. However, every time I did, I decided against it but now, I think I’m ready to talk about where I’ve been and give a life update 🙂 

Let me start off by saying one thing and it’s that I’ve been reading like crazy. Despite how busy I am, I’ve been making sure that I read as much as I can. Additionally, I decided to pick up a second job of being an editor on a site I’ve been writing for and it’s a pretty big commitment. With that being said, I really do enjoy it and I’m still able to talk about books (!!!!!)

Either way, I just wanted to give this small life update and let you know why I haven’t posted in over 2 months. Plus I wanted to talk about my plans for September. At this point, I don’t know when or if I’ll come back to blogging, and if I do, I don’t know how consistent it will be. 

With that being said, I’m always happy to talk to everyone whether it be on Twitter or Goodreads because I’m still pretty active there. Maybe at some point, I’ll be back but I wanted to make sure I let people who follow this blog know and let anyone I talk to/wants to talk about where to find me. 🙂 

Find me on Twitter & Goodreads.

 

One thought on “Where I’ve Been aka a Life Update + September Plans

Leave a comment